Neither Blind Nor Stupid (Excerpt of Lessons in Magic Volume 1 by Juan Tamariz) View larger

Neither Blind Nor Stupid (Excerpt of Lessons in Magic Volume 1 by Juan Tamariz)

Product Type: Download Magic Tricks



See full description for more...

More details

$5.00

Add to wishlist

More info

For a limited time, get all 3 volumes of Lessons in Magic for only $29.95 Click Here For Details!

Juan Tamariz is a one-of-a-kind performer. A household name in his native Spain , he is one of the most unique and talented performers ever to grace our art. In the tradition of Vernon and Slydini he has blazed his own enchanted trail. His books on magic are required reading for any thinking student of magic. His repertoire is vast as well as legendary; he once performed for 74 weeks in a row on television. He is in constant demand and is often mobbed on the streets of Madrid by adoring fans. He is one of those especial performers that takes the spectators on a wonderful journey - a magical journey through the heart as well as the mind.

Juan is the consummate performer. Armed with only a deck of cards he can entertain a small group or a packed auditorium for hours. He is hilariously funny, but at the same time he'll fool you like you've never been fooled before. He is one of magic's greatest thinkers, a master of misdirection and a magic philosophy, and he has never had a large body of material recorded... until now!

Effects included:

-Neither Blind Nor Stupid: A masterful and thoughtful lesson in routining and magical structure that takes a self-working effect and turns it into a masterpiece of showmanship!


Reviews

No customer reviews for the moment.

Write a review

Neither Blind Nor Stupid (Excerpt of Lessons in Magic Volume 1 by Juan Tamariz)

Neither Blind Nor Stupid (Excerpt of Lessons in Magic Volume 1 by Juan Tamariz)

Product Type: Download Magic Tricks



See full description for more...